Login through Steam

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Banned by abusive staff

I got banned from the server while no one other than some friends were on. I was banned before for no reason as well other than a staff member abusing his powers named "Draderty". I admit that I wasn't being an angel but i didn't break any rules that required a 2 1/2 day ban and DEFINITELY didn't deserve this 2 week ban i got for absolutely no reason at all. Here are some logs from a week ago unaltered and decided to save them just for this reason (admin abuse). I was an admin of a server and WOULD NEVER treat anyone like the way i was treated on this ttt server because it just isn't the way people should act. Here are the logs now

Log #1 - Mod being rude

[Moderator] *DEAD* Draderty: Ninja.

Raz0rsEdge Prop Hunters. Map is on ph_underwataaa with 0 players, type !hunters to join.
!donate - Donate for extra points, awesome stuff and ranks. $10 off this month.

[Moderator] *DEAD* Draderty: Let me give you nice talk about....life.

TeamSpeak Server - Raz0rsEdge 66.150.214.9: 32730

*DEAD* Ninja Kikkoman: uh huh

*DEAD* Chibeh: Joygasm

[Moderator] *DEAD* Draderty: #1 Don't be a retard.

[JOIN:] Danker Zone joined our server from [US] connected!

*DEAD* Sulli: mommy daddy stop fighting

[Moderator] *DEAD* Draderty: #2 Stop being annoying

*DEAD* Ninja Kikkoman: ok check

*DEAD* Sulli: ):

[Moderator] *DEAD* Draderty: #3 Learn your place on a server.

[Moderator] *DEAD* Draderty: Simple as that, friend.

[VIP] *DEAD* Pinkish: #4 fuck off

Log #2 - Mod gagging me (doesn't say in chat but i was yelling who the traitor was which was isaac as i say in the chat)

(Someone) gagged You

TeamSpeak Server - Raz0rsEdge 66.150.214.9: 32730

Ninja Kikkoman: are you serious?

Join our steam group and get 500 points + A Headcrab Hat. All you have to do is type '!steam'

Ninja Kikkoman: i talk 2 seconds and mute

[Operator]Zelfquisha: well

Ninja Kikkoman: and its isaac btw